Client Testimonials & Reviews

Here are some amazing reviews past clients have left about their experience with Esquire Law.

4.8 210 reviews

  • Avatar Maria Brobo ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Esquire Law Firm takes time to listen to their clients and include them in the decision process. Most of all, Esquire personnel makes their client's needs first above all things and will guide you every step of the way. I will recommend Esquire Law Firm to everyone who needs their professional assistance. … More
  • Avatar Keema G ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I must acknowledge Matt for his commendable efforts. He swiftly addressed issues and alleviated my concerns, dedicating his time to ensure my peace of mind. His commitment to providing exemplary assistance left a lasting impression, reflecting his sincere intent to support me during our interactions. … More
  • Avatar Julius Burnett ★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Everyone was really kind. When I worked with them I didn’t feel that I was a burden. Everyone that I’ve met was eager to meet me and also had the same energy when it came to helping. I was never left out of any step of recovery or being represented I’d recommend to anyone thank you-Julius Burnett
  • Avatar Annie Beebe ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Esquire law was very helpful. They kept me updated with everything that was going on with the case. I would definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Carol Simpson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Everyone is extremely skilled attentive and thorough... leaving no stone unturned ..everyone is kind caring and patient.. explaining every detail in moving forward with my case
  • Avatar Jay B ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very responsible and proactive.
    They have a team working for you and are always a phone call away. If you are looking for a successful law firm that has your back, look no further. I highly recommend Esquire Law; you want them on your side.
  • Avatar Donielle De Ponte (Princess, or Doni) ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I was feeling hopeless, & nearly having a mental break down, not knowing exactly what to do or who to call, etc. & I don't even remember exactly how I came into contact w/ this legal team, but I'm so grateful I did. My hope was IMMEDIATELY renewed during 1st initial phone call! & … More from that moment on, I rent confident, feeling & knowing that we were in "GOOD" hands, & everything was gonna turn out okay, maybe even better then just OKAY!! 😇🙏
  • Avatar Luis Hoffman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I just wanted to thank Esquir law group for their professionalism and great job they did with my case i will use them if I ever need lawyers thank you
  • Avatar Destini Anguis ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Josh was the person who helped me and he was amazing , always kept me updated and informed me throughout the whole process which was also very quick by the way. Thank you Esquire Law!
  • Avatar Xtreme Operations ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Joshua Park in litigation absolutely amazing. Same day responses. Keeps up with his follow ups and most importantly he delivers. Thank you so much for your help and patience. I will definitely refer friends and family!