Client Testimonials & Reviews

Here are some amazing reviews past clients have left about their experience with Esquire Law.

4.9 159 reviews

  • Avatar Xtreme Operations ★★★★★ 2 days ago
    Joshua Park in litigation absolutely amazing. Same day responses. Keeps up with his follow ups and most importantly he delivers. Thank you so much for your help and patience. I will definitely refer friends and family!
  • Avatar Bernadett Chacon ★★★★★ a week ago
    I had the pleasure of working with Rayven Garcia for my legal matters, and I cannot speak highly enough of her expertise and professionalism. From the initial consultation to the resolution of my case, Rayven demonstrated a deep understanding of the law and a genuine commitment to achieving the best … More outcome for me.
    Throughout the process, Rayven was incredibly thorough in her approach, leaving no stone unturned in building a strong case on my behalf. Her communication skills were impeccable, keeping me informed and updated every step of the way, which provided me with peace of mind during what could have been a stressful time.
    Not only did Rayven exhibit impressive legal prowess, but she also showed empathy and compassion towards my situation. This combination of legal expertise and genuine care made me feel supported and confident in her abilities.
    Overall, I am immensely grateful for Rayven's representation and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of legal assistance. If you're seeking an attorney who is not only skilled but also compassionate and dedicated to their clients' needs, look no further than Rayven Garcia.
  • Avatar Dominic Esparza ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    My experience has been nothing but great! Esquire Law has done more in a 24 period than my previous representatives. Which speaks alot about the difference making, support, and dedication to they have to making sure their clients come first. 5-stars for this review. Thank you Esquire Law team
  • Avatar Markymark “Markymark” Villar Jr ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very helpful nd understanding. I wasn't going to persue any legal action but Lucy, Brianna, nd esquire are making it very easy to allow them to
    Do most of the foot work nd if you need to help with a few things they surely will help guide you through what needs to be done. We still have a long ways
    … More to go but I trust that it'll be the same all the way through till the end result
    . Thank you all for making it very easy nd being helpful through the beginning process
    Marcosvillarjr
  • Avatar Ana Ceballos ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent and professional people! Kyle Allen was so helpful and patient during an extremely stressful time. 10/10 would recommend!!
  • Avatar Alton Robertson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you kyle allen And Esquire law firm.
    A great firm to have You're back Honest,caring ,and really understandable for their clients Thank you, Esquire law firm.
    Well done Sincerely Alton, Robertson
  • Avatar James taylor ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    very helpful they are doing the best job very kind and have reached out anytime I needed them .
  • Avatar Daniel Engstrom ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I spoke with Esquire Law about an accident I had that the police placed me at fault. I wasn't really expecting it to go anywhere, but they took my case and in no time they had a settlement offer for me. The settlement was way more than I expected. They were friendly and actually cared about me. … More I am grateful for the work they did and will recommend them to everyone.
  • Avatar Tonya youngberg ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Esquire Law’s Salt Lake office did EVERYTHING for me from the first phone call. Hassle feee, easy, and empathic. Everything was straight to the point and the recovered a great settlement. Would definitely recommend!!!
  • Avatar jayden anderson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Alan and the team in the Esquire Law Salt Lake office were great. I never thought I would have to hire an attorney, but when I had to, I'm glad I went with Esquire Law. He was upfront and his team was compassionate and made me feel like they cared about me and not about settlement fees! You will … More not be disappointed in how they treat you and what they can and can't recover for you. I would recommend them to everyone!